6th day

Bit of a bust today, white bread (awesome pita from Banjo’s for lunch) and pasta because my white rice and veg green curry with fake chicken just didn’t fill me up. Back to salads and roast veg with salad and a bunch of fruit!!

B’fast: oats, banana, pear, soy milk

Lunch: fake bread and avocado toasted. Unhealthy but fucking awesome and yummy!!!

Dinner: rice, green curry with veg and fake chicken

snack (that’s what I’m calling it anyway); bowl of pasta with egg, chilli, garlic and vegan margarine.

oh, and a banana and kiwi fruit

I have felt crap the last few days and that may have been partly to blame for this craptastic eating day. Oops, forgot the cup of coffee I had after lunch, first one in 4 days. I’ve missed coffee so much and think I may keep my work day one. I’m definitely going to try this vegan cheese sauce this week sometime. It’s from Jennifers Kitchen

 

gonna smother roast potatoes and cauliflower with this cheese sauce!

gonna smother roast potatoes and cauliflower with this cheese sauce!

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

